Testimonials

Here's What Our Happy Customers
are Talking About.

CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR TESTIMONIAL

Testimonials - Page 20 of 21    BackBackBack 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 NextNextNext

March 1, 2004

I bought a Ford Excursion diesel from Chuck Bailey. I must say that even though there were extenuating circumstances, Chuck and all the other employees at Houston Automotive Group did everything they could to insure I was a satisfied customer. Dealing with Chuck was a real pleasure. I commend all their efforts and would recommend anyone to get a vehicle from them.

Scott Wolf
Houston, TX


February 28, 2004

Here's What Our Happy Customers are Talking About. CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR TESTIMONIAL Page 1 |Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 Over 150 Vehicles to Choose From! Medium Duty Trucks 1 Tons / 3/4 Tons 1/2 Tons Diesels CrewCabs Flatbeds 4 x 4's Cargo Vans Sport Utilities Lifted Trucks Lowered Trucks Dec. 1, 2004 I am very happy with the truck I bought from Houston Automotive, I was looking on ebay for a truck so I found a 2001 ford F350 dump, the perfect truck I was looking for. The part I liked the most is that I spoke to Mike Cooper and he told me everything about the truck and his honesty is what made me come down from NY to buy it. The truck was everything he said and it looked great, so if you are going to buy a truck from Houston Automotive Mike Cooper is the man to talk to, you will be a happy customer like I am. Ed Nobre New York -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 29, 2004 WOW...I love my new Excursion. I looked for 6 or 7 months in Las Vegas and couldn't find the one I wanted. It only took Larrick and TTC a few minutes to find exactly what I was looking for. I was kinda nervous buying a truck w/ over 100k miles on it but being a diesel I figured I could put a couple hundred more on it. I picked it up Thursday afternoon and drove it straight thru to Vegas in 24 hours (1600 miles or so) then I hooked it up to my 8000lb camper trailer and went on a weeklong trip out in the desert and the truck performed perfectly. I would definitely check them out again for my next truck. thanks Andy & Carolyn Trent Las Vegas, NV -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 26, 2004 We cannot say enough good things about our experience with Mike Cooper and H.A.G.. This was our first internet purchase to add a work truck to our business and upon delivery we were pleasantly surprised. The truck was everything Mike said it would be and more. His patience through the many hoops our lender made him jump through was fantastic. We are looking forward to our business to continue expanding and another purchase from Mike. Don Boursier Ghost Riders Enterprises, LLC Tombstone, AZ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 23, 2004 I have had a real good experience with Mike Cooper at Houston Automotive Group. He helped in any way possible. He has been honest along with cooperative on any situation that came up. He was quick about the situation and the push for time I was under. I would recommend Mike to anyone when it is time for a new ride. I have been greatly surprised and very satisfied with him and his work ethic. Laurel,Ms Richard Blake Moss -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 17, 2004 We would highly recommend Houston Automotive Group to anyone shopping for great used trucks. There inventory is awesome to chose from. Thanks Rick & C.F. for putting it all together. Can't wait to go to the lake this weekend so we can pull our BAJA with our BADA$$ F250 4x4 Diesel Monster Truck. We will be the family in Conroe with the big smiles on our faces. Thanks guys!!!!! Jerry Lisa & Haley Spring, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 15, 2005 If you want to talk to the skeptic, look at this testimonial. I was looking for a 2000-2003 GMC or Chevy 2500HD crewcab 4x4 shortbox with the LT trim and 6.0L engine. All the vehicles that meet that description where I live, in Anchorage, Alaska, were priced $5000-$8000 above Texas Truck Center. Then I got a shipping quote at $2500 (plus/ minus a couple hundred from 3 different companies). Right then I knew that buying a truck from Huston Automotive Group would save me money....if I didn't get stuck with a lemon, since there was no way I would be paying a visit in person 6000 miles away. Frank Romano stepped in as my sales agent, I spoke to him about the truck they had for sale that met my need...and going on his WORD that the truck was in good-excellent shape, and the REPUTATION of the dealership, I decided to buy the truck. The transaction was smooth. All documentation needed on both sides was promptly received, processed and dealt with as priority, even though my truck wasn't the $40,000 on the lot. When the shipper arrived, Frank met the truck driver and made sure all the paperwork was squared away and he called me as soon as my truck was on the trailer. It was trucked to Tacoma, WA, then barged to Anchorage, almost 6000 miles, and from purchase to receipt was about 20 days. The truck condition was as advertised, to a T. I can't speak for everyone, and I don't suppose the dealership will post negative testimonials...but from my experience in this one sale...I am a very happy customer and feel as though the whole transaction went VERY smoothly. Frank Romano did a great job even with follow up requests after I took delivery of the truck and Houston Automotive long since, said goodbye to the pickup, and could have told me to get bent...with digging up some other documentation. Thanks guys. Brett Sarber Anchorage,Alaska -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 10, 2005 Thank you Mike Cooper, for making a vehicle purchase into an actual pleasant experience. The truck was represented very well as was the transaction. This was the exact truck I was looking for. Thanks again. Terrance Padilla Santa Fe, New Mexico -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 10, 2005 We would like to thank Mike Cooper for the extraordinary help he gave us in purchasing our new truck. We were both hesitant to purchase a vehicle out of state but once visiting and meeting Mike we were assured that we would get great service and a quality truck. Not only was he honest, but very strait forward. Thanks again to Mike and the HAG team. Kevin & Nicole LeBlanc Duson, La -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nov. 11, 2005 We would like to thank Frank Ramono for making our second purchase from Houston Automotive Group go so well. We would definitely recommend to others who are in the market for GREAT TRUCKS! If they don't have what you want that day, they will find it. Thanks, Chad and Stacy Guidry Slpendora,Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oct. 31, 2004 Thank you to Darrell Miller for honest representation of the truck I bought, excellent hospitable service and fair trade value for my vehicle. This is the first time I left a dealership and felt like I was treated with respect. If you are buying a vehicle sight unseen you can trust these guys won't let you down. I bought this truck for my daughters first vehicle. I'm even happier with the service than she is to get her first set of wheels!!!! Would definetely recommend and use again myself. cheers, Haas Fogle Houston, TX -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oct. 31, 2004 We would like to thank Darrell Miller for his efforts in making our truck purchase go so smoothly. We were a little nervous about buying it sight unseen. John arrived from Montana today and said it is every bit as beautiful as in the pictures. Thank You So Much! John & Peggy Prestrud Montana -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oct. 29, 2004 I would like to thank Darrel Miller for his help in my recent truck purchase. This is my first used vehicle and Darrel's casual and matter of fact sales style was very comforting in what could have been a stressful situation. I would look for Darrel's help if needed in the future and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again! Mark Knebel Tomball,Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oct. 23, 2004 I was very pleased with the professionalism of the salesmen here. I got a great truck, at a great price from great people! I would highly recommend the Texas Truck Center to anyone who is in the market for big, bada$$ trucks. Thanks again to Larrick! Austin Cocke Bryan,Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oct. 21, 2004 Larrick, Thank you for helping me with purchasing an out of state truck, sight unseen. The truck was the way you said it was and I'm happy with it. Hal W. Burnett Paducah, KY -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oct. 6, 2004 Darrell, Thank you for your help in purchasing our truck. It is not a comfortable situation dealing with the purchase of a vehicle in another state--sight unseen, but you were honest and straight forward with your information. The truck has been everything you assured us it was. Again thank you for your help. Dennis and Cinda Patrick El Reno, Oklahoma -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oct. 1, 2004 I just want to say thank you, Darrell Miller for making this purchase such an easy transaction. I had just bought a truck from out of state and really was time consuming and dragging, but when I came to HAG buying that flat bed truck was a breeze. I can honestly say that the service I was given was excellent and would be pleased to come back for future purchases. The quick, easy, painless, and priced right place. THANK YOU, Darrell Fernando Guerra T & T Service Porter, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 29, 2004 Hey Frank Romano, thanks for the great deal on my new F250 crew cab diesel 4x4 that I nicknamed (BIG RED). After shopping around I just could not find what I was looking for. When I called Frank at H.A.G. he helped me out by telling me he had just what I was looking for on the lot. Frank was courteous, polite and made it a smooth transaction. I will recommend H.A.G. to anybody looking to buy a good used truck. Thanks. Charles Dahlquist Houston, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 29, 2004 I recently bought a truck from HAG and I live in south Georgia. To start with, I was a little afraid of the out of state idea, but after speaking with Mike Cooper, I realized I had nothing to worry about. Mike was straight forward with me from the start and bent over backwards to help me feel comfortable. Mike is a real stand-up kind of guy and next time I need a truck, I will call Mike again. Thanks Mike. Clayton O'Doniel Georgia -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 27, 2004 This is the place for me to buy my trucks. Frank was honest, easy going, understanding, informative, and produced everything he said with our truck. We tell everyone that this is the place to buy a truck. I plan on flying down to Texas truck center and driving the 1500 miles home again for our next truck. I love my truck thanks frank for all of your help. Satrina Tamayo of Dreamcatchers Ranch. Satrina Tamayo Logandale, Nv -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 25, 2004 Thanks to Houston Auto Group for all of the hard work that Larrick and Frank did . After shopping several different places I went back where the service was great and got the truck I wanted.. Anyone looking for a good truck go see the guys at HAG.THANK U GUYS!!!!!!!!! Jan Loper Houston, Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 24, 2004 Mike Cooper was great, the truck was better than he led me to believe it would be. He made it as painless as possible to buy from him, and even fed me lunch! Highly recommended, straight shooter. Greg Mann Lyons,Co -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 22, 2004 Frank Romano was good to deal with no BS. Nice 4x4 diesel truck drove it back to CA with no problems. For my first out of state buy it went well. Thanks J Redd Ca. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 22, 2004 From start to finish was a very pleasant experience. Darrell was very professional and courteous. The entire sale was hassle free and quick. Would definitely consider coming back here for another Truck. Their inventory was the best I've seen. If your looking to get a new truck I would definitely ask for Darrell. Simply the best !!!!!! Thanks for everything............. Jeffrey Layton Edna, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 17, 2004 Texas Truck Center is the definition of professional truck sales. Mike Cooper offered a zero-pressure, courteous, and thorough purchasing experience. We are getting great use out of our Dodge truck. We'll be back to TTC and Mike Cooper when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle and add on to our expanding fleet. Thanks, Mike! Stephen Alexander Muldoon Marine, LLC Austin, Tx. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 17, 2004 If you need a hard-to-find truck, go to Houston Automotive Group, and ask for Darrell Miller. I bought my truck from Darrell, and had it shipped to Portland. Buying a truck long-distance was a pleasure with Darrell. Thanks! Dick Naven, Portland, Oregon -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 13, 2004 We just wanted to say thanks to Larrick and we love our 2500 HD 4x4. Larrick is not your typical pushy salesman. He made the enitre experience of purchasing a truck easy and enjoyable. We will definitely recommend buying from Houston Automotive Group. Make sure to ask for Larrick !! Thanks again. Kyle & Kimberly Trahan Friendswood, Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 13, 2004 I have been looking on the internet for more than three months. I have ran across a site called the Houston Automotive Group. I looked through the site and there was every type of high performance 4x4 Ford, Dodge, and Chevrolet that I had ever seen. As I looked through the site, I found a red F350 power stroke diesel dulley. It was a 1999 that looked brand new. I called the Houston Automotive Group and spoke with a salesman named Darrell Miller. He informed me that the truck had already been spoken for. Four days later Daryl called me and informed me that the individual was unable to purchase the truck. I then made arrangements to fly out there and purchase the truck. I have bought several vehicles this way in the past. I would like to say this was the most pleasurable experience my wife and I have ever had. The entire staff at the Houston Automotive Group are the most professional people we have ever run across. Darrell Miller went out of his way to take care of us. If we ever intend to buy another truck, we plan to buy it form Houston Automotive Group. Me and my wife made this trip in to a weekend vacation. I were able to drive home in a truck of my dreams. Sincerely yours, Leon and Gina Pugh Vicksburg,Ms -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 12, 2004 I living in Miami, FL had a very hard time finding an F-350 with a 6-speed manual behind the diesel. After searching for months locally, I found a few of them away up over at Texas Truck Center. I put the thought of buying a truck way out of state in the back of my head and searched for another week. Finally I had enough and called Texas Truck Center. First try and I got Darrell Miller. Hoss let me tell you, this guy was awesome. He was my eyes and ears as he said. He did a full inspection of the truck, even test-drove it! After talking with him for a week, I bought the truck and it was shipped here about two days later. That was so easy that I have every intention of doing business with them(him) in the future. Thanks a lot Darrell. I love the truck. Lincoln Iturrey Miami,Florida -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sept. 1, 2004 LONG DISTANCE TRUCK BUYING, NOT EASY, UNLESS YOU HAPPEN TO GET A SUPER SALES PERSON, LIKE MICHAEL COOPER. JUST AFTER A FEW MINUTES OF CONVERSATION, I COULD TELL THIS PERSON WAS PROFESSIONAL AND KNEW WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT AND WHAT I WANTED. THIS IS A VERY GOOD FEELING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS BUYING FROM OUT-OF-STATE. I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH MICHAEL COOPER. ROBERT SMITH NEW CARLISLE, IN -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 31, 2004 Hey Frank Romano, thanks for the great deal on our new 2002-Ford E350 utility van. We are growing in our business and needed a larger van. H.A.G. had just what we were looking for. You treated my partner and me with courtesy, a polite handshake, and fast friendly service. We will always be happy to refer anybody looking into buying a quality used truck from you. Thanks Frank. Sincerely, American Lock & Key, Inc. Houston, Texas 77038 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 31,2004 Larrick, thanks for your help with my recent truck purchase. Love the truck and I think it will fit my needs perfectly. I have never enjoyed the auto purchasing experience very much, and considering that we did this all long distance, you helped make this extremely painless and very successful. Keep up the good work. Thank you. Andy Gerdes Flower Mound, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 26,2004 Hello Larrick! we are enjoying our 2002 Dodge, I hope to learn to drive a standard transmission so I can take it for a spin! We thought you did a good job during the whole process and we are happy with our truck thus far. We wish you success in your business and with your beautiful family! When we are ready to buy another truck we will call you first! Sincerely, Melaney Strickland Shepherd, TX -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 25, 2004 We purchased a very nice truck with the assistance of Larrick French. I had checked other dealers in the area for about a month and decided to stop in. Larrick was very kind about showing me different ones I thought I might like. Then showed me this one. It turned out to be a great deal. And a couple days later we took it home. This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I've had. Larrick was very helpful in getting the deal done and in making arrangements. I will definitely buy another truck from HAG. I'm going to let everyone I know about them too. Thanks again Larrick. Ken Lindsay Houston, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 24, 2004 I bought a 2000 dodge from Mike Cooper and was nothing but a great buy , taking care of everything and making sure everything was perfect , would buy another truck from this dealer every time , thanks Mike Gary Robinson Conroe,TX. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- August 16, 2004 I was Mike Cooper's first sale on July 7, 2004! Mike is a professional and promptly responded to all of my questions. I've been searching for a low mileage '01 or '02 diesel Excursion 4X4 Limited w/quad seats for 8 months. This is a difficult vehicle to locate. HAG had what I wanted and with Mike's assistance, I purchased it based on eBay photos and phone conversations with Mike. I flew into Houston from Dallas to pickup the truck. The cab ride from the airport took longer than the walkthrough and paperwork at the dealership. I drove the truck back to Mesquite ad left the next day on a 1,000 mile trip, thereafter, I drove another 3,000 miles to northern Wisconsin for a family vacation. The truck drives flawlessly and I obtained 21 mpg on my drive from Dallas to Wisconsin. We love this truck and I am very pleased with Mike Cooper's help in purchasing and financing this vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend HAG to my friends or family. I had a very good experience with these guys and would purchase from them again. Warren Nystrom Mesquite, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- July 28, 2004 I've spent countless hours waiting in dealerships for a salesman to repeatedly run back and forth to discuss my offers, many times alone with a can of soda I'd imagine the salesman and his manager spending two seconds talking about my offer, then...playing darts??? maybe going over last nights big game???sharing a few jokes??? Eventually I'd find myself frustrated and fed up,with a can of warm flat soda. No success. I'll admit, I can drive a hard bargain. This time, at Houston Automotive Group, Larrick's patience never waned.We had great communication over the phone for about a week. After a lot of effort on Larricks part, and alot of browsing on their awesome website, I was in and out in about a half an hour! C.F. proved to be quick and efficient in finishing things up. I bought the truck I wanted at a great price, and left with a smile. All together, a great experience. Thanks Larrick! Nicole Bailey Houston, Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- July 27, 2004 Thanks to Mike Cooper... After having a local dealer look all over the states of Georgia South Carolina for the truck I wanted and coming up with nothing I turned to Mike. Not only did he have the truck I wanted in stock but he also had the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. Although I was nervous about purchasing a truck that was in Texas Mike made it the easiest purchase I have ever made. Thanks Mike for all your help I would definitely fly to Texas for my next truck also. William Horton Jr Davisboro, GA -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- July 27, 2004 We have seen Houston Automotive Group for years on 1960 and one day we drove by and spotted an Isuzu box truck. When we called in, by chance, we got Darrell. He worked with us and was very accommodating. After closing the deal and picking up the truck, there was a problem with the lift gate. We notified him and he took care of it when many would have said sorry buddy, not my fault. Darrell cares and it shows. Keep Up the Good Work! The Guerrys at Aardvark A/C Houston, TX -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- July 27, 2004 A LOT OF MY FRIENDS REFERRED ME TO HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP AND I AM GLAD THEY DID! I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK! DARRELL MILLER WAS FRIENDLY AND GREAT TO WORK WITH. MY FINANCING WAS TOUGH BUT DARRELL HELPED TO WALK ME THROUGH THE PROCESS AND COMMUNICATED WITH ME EASILY. THANKS DARRELL! YOU ARE AWESOME!!! I'LL BE BACK FOR ANOTHER TRUCK FOR MY HUSBAND SOON. HE WON'T STAY OUT OF MINE! DIANA MICHNA GARREN HOUSTON, TX. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- July 23, 2004 My Husband came to Houston Automotive Group for a work truck and was introduced to Darrell, and was treated very well. Needless to say, we left with a very good deal and truck the same day. Thanks and we will be referring friends to him. The Heards, Houston, TX. July 19,2004 Mike Cooper is the new guy there, and he did an excellent job for me. I wanted the truck from the time they got it in - (before they even washed it!) and I wanted them to get the leather re-conditioned and a spray-in bedliner added. It was difficult making a deal before I saw the end product, but Mike walked me through the whole thing, keeping me updated, and following up (like any salesman should). Overall, a great experience, and I would buy from them again. They have the 'hard to find truck' that you are looking for! Thanks! Robert Todd Thomas Houston, Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- July 6, 2004 Great working with these folks, especially, Larrick, our salesman--accurate and truthful about truck which we purchased -- Received our truck in Alabama-exactly as stated - in perfect condition!!! Thanks - Larrick -- C. McQuillan Alabama -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 29, 2004 Exactly the truck I wanted. Salesman Larrick was very professional, accommodating, and friendly. he got me the deal I wanted. I highly recommend his sales service. Also finance manager did an excellent job. Sincerely, Bobby Jones- Spring,Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 29, 2004 I had been looking for a used F450 for about 2 months, and kept seeing them at some place called the Texas Truck Center, in Houston Texas. I kept passing them by because I thought , there ain't no way I'd be buying a truck clear across the United States. (We live here in Snohomish Washington.) Well with no luck in our local area I finally checked the web site out and was pretty impressed with their layouts. I finally called and talked to Larrick and was really impressed with his attitude and his honesty about everything. We talked daily for about a week putting a deal together, then I finally took the plunge. Well to make a long story short, ( and it's a pretty good story) we came up with a truck that worked for me so I bought it, my wife and I flew to Houston and drove it 2900 miles home without a glitch. I am really impressed with the way he conducts business and I can highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good used truck. Both He and Chris went out of their way to make this Yankee feel at home, so far from home, and I really thank them for that. They have a top notch business there and will help you every step of the way. Thanks Larrick and Chris. Your Friend Blake Slutz, in Snohomish, Wa -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 28, 2004 Thank you Thank you Larrick. I searched everywhere for the perfect truck for me and my family. When I found it Larrick French made things extremely easy. He was not only friendly but honest. I am very happy with the service we received from Houston Automotive and its superior staff! Michele Hemling Essex, Md. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 28, 2004 Larrick was great. He dealt with me in the rain and the shine and was late for some personal engagements to make sure I got everything I needed. Awesome job and awesome truck. Adam Reddy Baytown,Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 16, 2004 Larrick, Awesome job!! Just like I like to do things, SIMPLE. You did a terrific job in all aspects; friendly, courteous, willing to negotiate and keeping things simple. The truck is awesome and I am very proud. Many people are quite envious. Keep in touch. Respectfully, Kevin Dunn from Florida -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 14, 2004 In short Larrick French , went above and beyond the call of duty. Helped us to obtain lower financing and jumped many hurdles. Everything went great . Also CF was very helpful ! Thanks Tracy Lone Star Locomotive Brady, TX. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- May 24, 2004 Darrell and C.F. described the truck over the phone to me and the truck was exactly as the internet photos and they had described it as. I am very happy with the service and sales staff at Houston Auto Group and would buy here again. The truck I purchased was not the cheapest on the net by far... you get what you pay for. All the trucks on their lot were sharp and looked to be in great shape. I wouldn't have any fear to go out on a limb and purchase another truck out of state from these guys. Thanks for such a great experience. Brent Bixby,Oklahoma -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- May 22, 2004 I would like to say thank you to The Houston Automotive Group, but more importantly to Darrell Miller! I spoke with Darrell concerning a 4x4 excursion I've seen online. He was very detailed to specifications of the vehicle and was top notch in every possible way. While being only 60 minutes away, I did all transactions per Darrell's words and photos of vehicle with out seeing it in person. When I went to the office to sign papers and pick up my new vehicle, I was even more impressed with the vehicle. If you want to buy a top notch vehicle, go to HAG, if you want honesty and a family oriented salesman, CALL and ASK for Darrell Miller!! 5 STAR SELLER! Jim B. Galveston, TX. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- May 12, 2004 I just wanted to say Thanks to Darrell and Larrick for helping me in my recent purchase. I had been looking for quite some time for the 'hard to find' truck I wanted. The 2002 Dodge was spotless and as close to new as a 2 year old truck could get. I'm letting everyone know about your dealership and will be back when I'm ready for my next one. Thanks again. Jack Futch Lufkin, TX -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- April 26, 2004 I just wanted to let you know what a pleasure it was to purchase a truck from Larrick. This is the first time I have ever bought a truck by seeing pictures on the internet and Larrick walked me through the entire process and made my trip from Cleveland ,Ohio well worth it. The truck is everything I expected plus some. I will deal with you when I am ready for another vehicle. Thank-You Keith Skinner -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- April 17, 2004 We are very impressed with your automotive group. Larrick was a wonderful salesperson and went way above what we would have expected from him. He was so helpful and courteous, always trying to help us to acquire the truck we were interested in. We will definitely recommend Larrick to potential buyers as well as the Houston Automotive Group as a whole. Everyone we have had contact with has been helpful. Alice Sproul Logandale, Nevada -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- April 16, 2004 Greetings to y'all at HAG! The 7th of April I purchased a 2001 F250 truck and drove it back to Colorado. I guess you could call that a pretty good test drive! I am really pleased with the truck, as well as the great service I received. Larrick was very knowledgeable and personable. I requested a few changes and I appreciate your flexibility. HAG is the place to be! Larry French Colorado -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- April 14, 2004 Larrick made my car buying experience as quick and easy as possible. I had a unique situation for the vehicle I bought and the whole Houston Automotive Group staff catered to my needs. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle. Andrew William Beck SanAntonio,Tx -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- April 10, 2004 After making a three day trek from From Corpus Christi to Austin to Houston checking every dealership in between I decided at the last minute to visit Houston Automotive. I wanted a specific Dodge 3/4 ton Standard diesel. Our salesman Larrick French endured approximately 3 hours of my inspection of about 4 great trucks, going out into a thunderstorm to pull the vehicles out into the lot for me to view. My favorite was a truck in their just received lot, and I purchased it as is. The great crew in their servicing department had the vehicle ready in two working days. My as is truck had some work done to it and looked fantastic. That was four days ago and 500 miles later, the truck is doing great. Thanks Larrick! Craig Jeffers Corpus Christi, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 30, 2004 I bought a 2000 Ford 650 dump truck on March 18, 2004 from Darrell Miller. The whole process went very smoothly and Mr. Miller went beyond the call of duty for us! We came all the way from Nashville, TN and would definitely buy from Darrell and Houston Automotive Group again! Great Job! Thanks! Dannie Hodges and Son Inc. Dannie Hodges Nashville, TN -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 29, 2004 I had a great experience working w/ Chuck and the Truck I ended up with is exactly what I was looking for. The next time I am looking for a Truck..... The Houston Automotive Group will be my first call. Chris Scheffler -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 29, 2004I bought a 2001 Chevrolet 1500HD Silverado 4x4 LT after looking for one for several months. I found this truck online and after seeing it I knew that this truck was perfect. The truck was spotless inside and out, and ran like new. I would like to show my deepest thanks to Darrell Miller and the rest of the crew at the Texas Truck Center. This truck is awesome. Nick Baiamonte Houston, TX -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 28, 2004A big thanks goes out HAG and Larrick! I've been looking for a 99-2000 Chevy crew cab for some time now, when I ran across HAG's website. I found the truck I had been looking for. I called and got Larrick. He was great to work with and patient as I got arrangements around to get to Houston. Thanks again. Gary Keating Minneapolis KS -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 28, 2004WE BOUGHT OUR 2002 EXCURSION SITE UNSEEN FROM CHUCK BAILY. WE SAW IT ON LINE, CALLED, AND BOUGHT IT FROM 29 PICTURES!!! THEN FLEW UP FROM SOUTH, FLA. TO THE LOT IN HOUSTON, TEXAS. THE VEHICLE WAS EVEN BETTER THAN CHUCK HAD DESCRIBED, ALL OF THE PLUS'S, BUT ALSO EVERY CHIP OR MINOR SCRATCH. WE DROVE IT BACK TO SOUTH, FLA. 1129 MILES AND 19 HOURS LATER AND HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GREAT PERFORMANCE! THE STAFF AT HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP HAD US OUT THE DOOR IN LESS THAN AN HOUR.WHEN *YOU* ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A SUPER CLEAN USED VEHICLE WE RECOMMEND HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP. Tim Long and Family Stuart,Fl. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 26, 2004 I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AROUND FOR SEVERAL MONTHS FOR A EXCURSION DIESEL 4X4 SO I COULD PULL MY TRAVEL TRAILER, I WAS TOLD BY MY ELDER FROM CHURCH ABOUT THIS PLACE THAT THEY WERE ON THE UP AND UP. SO WHEN I SHOWED UP LOOKING MR. DARRELL MILLER CAME OUT AND WELCOMED ME AND MY WIFE. HE ASKED US WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR AND TOOK US STRAIGHT TO THE VEHICLE WE WERE LOOKING FOR. WHEN WE TEST DROVE THE EXCURSION WE STARTED ASKING ABOUT THE HISTORY OF THE VEHICLE, BEFORE WE COULD FINISH HE HAD ANSWERED EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO KNOW. I WAS SOLD AND BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME IN THIS VEHICLE WHEN MY WIFE IS NOT DRIVING IT. FIRST SHE SAID IT WAS TO BIG, NOW YOU CAN'T GET HER OUT OF IT. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK DARRELL MILLER FOR NOT TRYING TO PRESSURE ME INTO BUYING SOMETHING, BUT FOR BEING PATIENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE READING THIS THAT I DO NOT KNOW MR. MILLER BUT WOULD RECOMMEND STOPPING BY AND ASKING HIM WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. THANK YOU FOR NOT BEING PUSHY AND RESPECTING US, I PROMISE YOU I WILL BE BACK TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM YOU MR. DARRELL MILLER. Alberto Rodriguez, Cleveland, TX -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 12, 2004 I bought my truck on March 8, 2004. Super Nice!!!! I would highly recommend Darrell and other members of staff to all my friends and family. Pleasure doing business and look forward to doing business again. THANKS GUYS!!!!!!!! Kevin Rackley Pearland TX. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- March 1, 2004 I bought a Ford F-450 diesel flatbed from Chuck Bailey. Chuck and the staff at Houston Automotive Group did everything they could to insure I was a totally satisfied. Dealing with Chuck was a real pleasure. I would commend this dealership to anyone, and I do intend to purchase another vehicle from them in the near future. Mike McLaughlin Slidell,La -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feb. 26, 2004 I bought a Ford Excursion diesel from Chuck Bailey. I must say that even though there were extenuating circumstances, Chuck and all the other employees at Houston Automotive Group did everything they could to insure I was a satisfied customer. Dealing with Chuck was a real pleasure. I commend all their efforts and would recommend anyone to get a vehicle from them. Scott Wolf -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feb. 25, 2004I bought a 2002 F250 4x4 on 2-13-04. I really like the truck. I think the price was fair enough, but mostly, the truck was very clean in & out. Also the mileage was low, which was one of my main criteria's. It had most of the extras I wanted, that I would have had to put on myself, which saved me the trouble and maybe some money too. My salesman [Chuck] was very courteous and helpful. Wayne Vincent Simonton, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feb. 18, 2004 WE BOUGHT OUR TRUCK SITE UNSEEN FROM CHUCK BAILY. WE SAW IT ON LINE AND FLEW DOWN FROM DEKALB, ILLINOIS TO THE LOT IN HOUSTON, TEXAS. THE TRUCK WAS EVEN BETTER THAN CHUCK HAD DESCRIBED TO US. WE DROVE IT BACK TO ILLINOIS NON STOP IN 17 HOURS AND HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GREAT PERFORMANCE SINCE. THE STAFF AT HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP HAD US OUT THE DOOR IN LESS THEN 45 MIN AND A FULL TANK OF DIESEL TO GET US STARTED ON OUR TRIP HOME. WHEN WE ARE IN THE MARKET FOR SUPER CLEAN USED TRUCKS WE WILL BE HEADING FOR HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP FIRST!!! Steve Almburg? Dekalb, Illinois -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feb. 15, 2004 I SEARCHED FOR A TRUCK LIKE THIS FOR 6MOS. AFTER CHECKING OUT HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC, I FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT WAS WORTH THE 1200 MILE DRIVE HOME TO OHIO . THANKS CHUCK AND CF MITCHELL S BISHOP ST.PARIS OHIO -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feb. 8, 2004 I would like to show my deepest thanks to Chuck and Nelson for their patience in helping us find our truck. Although, we searched every dealership within 150 miles from Houston and about 7 to 8 months later, we found our mint condition F-250. Ya'll have a great team and we appreciate doing business with ya'll. Thanks, April Fritsche Travis Dempsey Houston, Texas -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feb. 6, 2004 My truck buying experience was quality from start to finish. From my first contact on the website through the follow-up phone call when the trucks arrived at my office in Michigan. Chuck Bailey, was always prompt, truthful, and accurate in all of our conversations. I am a business person with dozens of staff members and dozens of trucks. I would be proud to have my customers handled the way Chuck handled my deal. In summary, I purchased 2 beautiful crew-cab pick-ups, had them shipped to Michigan and not only received all that I expected....I had a great time doing so! I will refer H.A.G and Chuck to everyone I know. THANKS GUYS! Troy Ryan Clogg Milford Michigan -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jan. 31, 2004 WE SEARCHED FOR A TRUCK LIKE THIS FOR 6MOS. AFTER CHECKING OUT HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC, WE FOUND WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. THANK YOU DARRELL! WE ARE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS ! Brandon E. Moore PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jan. 31, 2004 I would like to thank Chris and Lerick for the great help in helping me get this fabulous 1996 Chevrolet Impala SS. The car is excellent! I really appreciate the car. Scott M. Long Houston, Texas Jan. 31, 2004 Darrell Miller and the crew at Houston Automotive group were very successful. I was leery about traveling 1200 miles for a van from pictures, but it turned out to be the right choice. The van was as shown on the web and even better. Houston Auto Group went out of the way to make this transaction possible. Thank you and good luck to Darrell and the crew in the future. Mark Berg Brooklyn Prk,Mn. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jan. 31, 2004 I am very pleased with the way I was helped in buying my GMC 3500 from Chuck Bailey. At the time I was truck shopping, I was pressed for time. Chuck was very helpful and courteous. He gave me the information I needed without being overbearing. Honest, straight forward answers to my questions were certainly appreciated. Thanks for great customer service! Bowen Asserson -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jan. 29, 2004 Thanks to Chuck Bailey and everyone @ H.A.G. for making the the trip from Atlanta worthwhile. You have a great web site and a great people. I expect to do more business in the future. Rob Compton Atlanta, Georgia -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jan. 28, 2004 Thanks HAG, I just purchased a Big Bad 2002 4x4 Dodge Ram Diesel Dually. Everything you could want and more. I met with Darrell on the first time visited the lot and he showed us around with no pressure at all. Through all the phone calls and credit dealings he was always upfront with me and never steered me wrong. I appreciated the straight dealing and would come back for my next truck in a heartbeat. Plus all the trucks are CLEAN!!!

Darren Lankford
Houston, TX


February 28, 2004

Our first stop in looking for a pickup for our son was HAG. We were amazed at the selection and very pleased at the help given to us by Chuck Bailey. We shopped around further for trucks and ended up back at HAG. Chuck made our purchase very easy and we are just thrilled with the truck. Thanks Chuck

Maureen Johnson
Houston, TX


February 27, 2004

I PURCHASED A 2000 F450 APPROX 3 MONTHS AGO THAT OTHER THAN THE 100K THAT WAS ON THE ODOMETER THE TRUCK APPEARED NEW. SINCE THEN WE HAVE PUT 26K MORE ON THE TRUCK AND IT IS STILL RUNNING LIKE THE DAY WE BOUGHT IT. I WOULD RECOMMEND MY SALESMAN CHUCK,WHO MIGHT I ADD BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO GET BACK TO TENNESSEE ON TIME, TO ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET FOR A TRUCK

William Cassidy
Nashville, TN


February 26, 2004

We recently bought a truck from Houston Automotive Group, our dealer was Chuck Bailey, we feel he did a great job in selling us our truck. He was easy to deal with, did not hound us to buy but was up on making the sale. We did not feel pressured into buying something that was not right for us, instead we feel this is a good truck for our purpose. Thanks, Chuck for helping us out!!!

Greg and Cathy
Houston, TX


February 25, 2004

Feb. 25, 2004I bought a 2002 F250 4x4 on 2-13-04. I really like the truck. I think the price was fair enough, but mostly, the truck was very clean in & out. Also the mileage was low, which was one of my main criteria's. It had most of the extras I wanted, that I would have had to put on myself, which saved me the trouble and maybe some money too. My salesman [Chuck] was very courteous and helpful.

Wayne Vincent
Simonton, TX


February 18, 2004

WE BOUGHT OUR TRUCK SITE UNSEEN FROM CHUCK BAILY. WE SAW IT ON LINE AND FLEW DOWN FROM DEKALB, ILLINOIS TO THE LOT IN HOUSTON, TEXAS. THE TRUCK WAS EVEN BETTER THAN CHUCK HAD DESCRIBED TO US. WE DROVE IT BACK TO ILLINOIS NON STOP IN 17 HOURS AND HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GREAT PERFORMANCE SINCE. THE STAFF AT HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP HAD US OUT THE DOOR IN LESS THEN 45 MIN AND A FULL TANK OF DIESEL TO GET US STARTED ON OUR TRIP HOME. WHEN WE ARE IN THE MARKET FOR SUPER CLEAN USED TRUCKS WE WILL BE HEADING FOR HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP FIRST!!!

Steve Almburg
Dekalb, IL


February 15, 2004

I SEARCHED FOR A TRUCK LIKE THIS FOR 6MOS. AFTER CHECKING OUT HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC, I FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT WAS WORTH THE 1200 MILE DRIVE HOME TO OHIO . THANKS CHUCK AND CF

Mitchell S Bishop
St. Paris, OH


February 8, 2004

I would like to show my deepest thanks to Chuck and Nelson for their patience in helping us find our truck. Although, we searched every dealership within 150 miles from Houston and about 7 to 8 months later, we found our mint condition F-250. Ya'll have a great team and we appreciate doing business with ya'll.

April Fritsche & Travis Dempsey
Houston, TX


February 6, 2004

My truck buying experience was quality from start to finish. From my first contact on the website through the follow-up phone call when the trucks arrived at my office in Michigan. Chuck Bailey, was always prompt, truthful, and accurate in all of our conversations. I am a business person with dozens of staff members and dozens of trucks. I would be proud to have my customers handled the way Chuck handled my deal. In summary, I purchased 2 beautiful crew-cab pick-ups, had them shipped to Michigan and not only received all that I expected....I had a great time doing so! I will refer H.A.G and Chuck to everyone I know. THANKS GUYS!

Troy Ryan Clogg
Milford, MI


January 31, 2004

WE SEARCHED FOR A TRUCK LIKE THIS FOR 6MOS. AFTER CHECKING OUT HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC, WE FOUND WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. THANK YOU DARRELL! WE ARE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS !

Brandon E. Moore
PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ


January 31, 2004

I would like to thank Chris and Lerick for the great help in helping me get this fabulous 1996 Chevrolet Impala SS. The car is excellent! I really appreciate the car.

Scott M. Long
Houston, TX


January 31, 2004

Darrell Miller and the crew at Houston Automotive group were very successful. I was leery about traveling 1200 miles for a van from pictures, but it turned out to be the right choice. The van was as shown on the web and even better. Houston Auto Group went out of the way to make this transaction possible. Thank you and good luck to Darrell and the crew in the future.

Mark Berg
Brooklyn Park, ME


January 31, 2004

I am very pleased with the way I was helped in buying my GMC 3500 from Chuck Bailey. At the time I was truck shopping, I was pressed for time. Chuck was very helpful and courteous. He gave me the information I needed without being overbearing. Honest, straight forward answers to my questions were certainly appreciated. Thanks for great customer service!

Bowen Asserson
Houston, TX


January 29, 2004

Thanks to Chuck Bailey and everyone @ H.A.G. for making the the trip from Atlanta worthwhile. You have a great web site and a great people. I expect to do more business in the future.

Rob Compton
Atlanta, GA


January 16, 2004

I recently purchased a F450 from Darrell Miller at HAG. He was a pleasure to deal with before and after the sale. No high pressure sales, just helped me find what I needed. I would definitely buy from them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Brad Clement
Montgomery, TX


January 15, 2004

I purchased a 2001 Ford Excursion Limited diesel from Houston Automotive Group on January 11, 2004. I want to thank Darrell Miller, my salesman for assisting me in my purchase. I am from out of state and searched all over the Houston area for the right Ford Excursion and HAG had the cleanest and best selection of used Excursions I had seen. Driving back to Maryland was a long haul but smooth one. Thanks again Darrell.

Charles Reed
, MD


January 14, 2004

I bought a 2000 Tundra 4x4. My salesman Chris was great. very informative and helpful. Corina was also great. the F&I guy also got me a great interest rate. Very positive experience. I highly recommend doing business here.

Thomas Bailey
Houston, TX


January 6, 2004

I purchased a 2002 F250 4x4 from HAG. Darrell Miller, our salesman treated us like family. HAG has the cleanest selection of used trucks we have seen in our search. We are very pleased with our purchase and want to thank Darrell for his courteous and friendly assistance. Anyone looking for a clean used truck should check with Darrell at HAG.

J. Moran
Plantersville, TX


January 1, 2004

I purchased my dream truck in November 2003 from the Houston Automotive Group. I meant to write a testimonial before now, but I have been busy playing with the truck. I searched for six months for a specific pickup. I found my Ford F-350 Crew Cab 4X4 at HAG. There was also a plus to the truck since it was equipped with the Eclipse Sport Truck Package. I called and spoke to Chuck Bailey on Thursday and drove to Houston on Friday to pick up my truck. Chuck Bailey and the HAG made purchasing my pickup the easiest of any vehicle that I have purchased in the past. Thanks Chuck.

Jerry A. Mullins
Robstown, TX


December 26, 2003

I recently purchased my dream truck from HAG. What I thought was going to be an easy process turned into a hassle due to the laws in my state. Thankfully C.F. and Corina worked with me in every possible way to get the deal through. C.F. almost had to jump through hoops just to help me get my truck. He convinced their bank to work with mine outside of normal procedures and did everything possible to get it done. I arrived at HAG and was immediately greeted and brought to my truck for the test drive. We went to the local diesel station where C.F. filled up the truck for the long haul I had ahead of me. We then went back to the shop where they answered every question of had and made sure I was aware of everything the truck had to offer. The service was courteous from day one and made the process that much better. If C.F. had not made every attempt in his power, I would not have been able to buy the truck. I owe HAG a lot of credit for making this go through. They had never encountered the rules of my state, but still worked with me to make it happen. Thank you very much, I hope to do dealings with you in the future. ps. I drove the truck home 2000 miles without a hitch. It has been on the road for a few weeks now and still going good.

David Thompson
Gardner, ME


December 1, 2003

We recently purchased a 2002 Ford F250 from Houston Automotive Group. Chuck Bailey was our salesman. He did an excellent job of answering our questions and making sure we got the type of truck we wanted. We would like to say thanks to Chuck and Houston Automotive Group.

Dean & Kim Holmes
Sugarland, TX


November 22, 2003

I purchased a 2000 1500 Chevy truck a week ago from HAG, and I can say that the service was awesome and I love the truck! Chris was the one who helped us the whole time and I would like to thank him for everything he has done. Also, I would like to thank the whole HAG into donating money into the Tomball Baseball Club's Charity Golf Tournament. Thanks a lot guys! Appreciate all of your help!

Gerald Russell
Tomball, TX


November 20, 2003

i have just purchased a used truck from Chris Riss-Due. the attitude and his ability to help was the major factor in me deciding to purchase a truck from your lot. Chris was very helpful and surely made the difference in my decision to buy for your establishment.

Shelby Buster
Houston, TX


November 18, 2003

Here I am in San Diego with an F-250 I recently purchased and drove back from Houston. My wife thought I was more than a little nuts, but the results have (almost) convinced her it was the right way to get the right vehicle. I believe the internet is a great tool and it helped me find just what I wanted at just slightly over what I had budgeted. Yet, finding this truck was just half the battle. I was limited on money, limited on time and I needed to feel confident the truck was in good condition, and here is where Chuck and HAG comes in. Chuck really made this deal happen (C.F. helped a little too). He went over every fact and facet about the truck. He left nothing out and answered my every question honestly. I had the truck independently inspected and they found two minor issues which HAG had fixed before I picked it up. I flew into Houston Friday night, Chuck picked me up from my hotel Saturday morning at 8:30 and by 10:30 I was on my way back to San Diego. Most of that two hours was spend with their mechanic teaching me how to care for a diesel truck. I'd do it all over again and I'd go back to HAG for my next truck.

Albert Dibelka
San Diego, CA


November 18, 2003

We bought a conversion van at Houston Automotive Group and were so impressed with the whole lot. Every vehicle on the lot was outstanding. Chris was the greatest salesperson. He really helped in every way and never pressured us. He went over and above what he had to do. Next time we am looking for a vehicle we will check HoustonAutomotive Group first and certainly will look for Chris.

Pam and Kevin
Spring, TX


November 15, 2003

We purchased a 2002 F250 from the Houston Auto Group two weeks ago. A great find. We are 2-1/2 hours away. The truck is spotless and runs great. Chuck Bailey was our salesman and we really enjoyed working with him. The vehicle was priced about right and Chuck was able to make that better. We appreciated dealing with a down-to-earth nice guy. Thanks Chuck.

Jack & Lisa Johnston
Roundrock, TX


November 15, 2003

I bought a 1999 Chevy truck for my son at HAG. Chuck was our salesman and I was very pleased with his help and honesty when it comes to buying a used truck. He was great to do business with and we would work with him again in the future. Thanks Chuck

Byron Yeatman
Tomball, TX


November 12, 2003

I looked, looked and looked locally for the pickup of my dreams. Alas, with the help of Chuck Bailey and Houston Automotive Group I found my truck...At a reasonable price...Not too local for me, but Chuck was my eyes. I was calling him from Washington, asking does it have this, does it have that. He was extremely helpful, caring and patient. We flew into Houston with a map in hand that Chuck provided so that the cab driver would not take us out of our way. When we arrived many hours earlier than expected, we got a chance to hang out, observe, and visit with everyone there. They are a great group of folks. We drove our truck from Houston to Washington with confidence that we would have no problems ...We are very happy with our truck and the service we received from the Houston Automotive Group. A special thanks to Chuck. He really gave us lots of special attention.

Marilyn Milestone
Ridgefield, WA


November 10, 2003

One million thanks go out to Chris, and the awesome financing dept. From the word go, these guys were nothing but business getting me in to my 2001 Ram 2500 4X4. I have been nothing short of amazed by the selection, and service from my new friends at Houston Automotive Group. So thanks again Chris and C.F. for all the help, and effort you put in to making my dream a reality.

John Bonneau
Victoria, TX


November 9, 2003

Chuck, Thank you so much for my beautiful suburban. I have wanted one for so long, and never thought I would find one just like I wanted! I drove all the way from Mississippi to pick up this truck, and would gladly do it again. Thanks again for such a wonderful vehicle! Nice people, nice trucks!

Trudi Evans
, MS


October 30, 2003

We just purchased F250 Ford 4x4 from H A G and our sales person was Chuck Bailey. We had been looking for weeks for a truck for our son. Our son was the one who found H A G through the truck center trade magazine. I myself was very hesitate to even look at these trucks, boy was I wrong. If you need a good vehicle this is the place to shop. My husband decided to call H A G one day and Chuck Bailey was the person he talked to. We had several trucks that we were interested in, but one was sold already. I told my husband sure it is a 2 a half hours drive, but lets go check it out away. When we went there we were really impressed. Chuck didn't know we were coming, but he was the person that greeted us in the parking lot. He was so patience, honest and very helpful in finding our needs, are should I say my son's needs. We visited about the truck we wanted and went back in a couple days to get. Chuck made our son happy. If you need a vehicle go see Chuck Bailey at H A G we were very pleased with the truck and Chuck. If we every need another vehicle we will call Chuck.

Calvin & Rena Scherer
Victoria, TX


October 22, 2003

This big Thank You goes out to Justin! Marcus found our 2002 White Ford Lighting while browsing on your web site on a Saturday and fell in love with it. I called and spoke with Justin on Saturday and got the all the details about the truck. That Monday, we drove from Beaumont to Houston, which is a two hour drive, with the hopes that it was still there. We got to the dealership as they were opening and the truck was still there. We asked for Justin, since I had called and spoke with him on the phone that Saturday. We told Justin that we were on a time deadline that we had to leave Houston by 12:00 noon to be back in Beaumont in time for Marcus to be at work and so I could be home to meet our daughter who is 7 years old when she arrived home from school on the bus. Justin had us out the door at 12:00 noon with our new truck. He worked hard for us to get us out in enough time. He was friendly, courteous and accommodated our needs without hesitation. It meant allot to us to have a no hassle situation that allowed us to get the truck we wanted and resume our daily living without interruption. Marcus thanks you Justin, for getting him in the truck of his dreams. Justin, I thank you for making my husband the happiest man alive and getting me home in time to be here for our daughter when she got home from school. And I am sure our daughter thanks you as well. Again, thank you Justin!

Mr. and Mrs. Marcus Sheffield
Beaumont, TX


October 21, 2003

I can only say that if it weren't for Chuck Bailey's professionalism and commitment to help me, I would not have had the opportunity to have such a wonderful truck buying experience. I have purchased many vehicles in the past, and Chuck was hands down the most helpful and patient man I have ever dealt with......Thank you Chuck for your time and helping me meet my financial boundaries with this truck.

Robert Cloke
Katy, TX


October 6, 2003

Corina Slyfield was excellent to work with during my purchase of a 2001 Yukon XL. I was in no hurry to purchase a vehicle and had shopped on Ebay and various other sources for a GMC or Chevrolet Suburban for quite some time. I was extremely focused and educated on exactly what I wanted and the options I required. I saw a beautiful black GMC Yukon XL on Ebay advertised by Houston Automotive Group. I did not bid on it and was out of town when it was on Ebay and noticed that the reserve price had not been met. I called Corina to inquire if the Yukon XL was still available and was glad to learn that it still was. To make a long story short, Corina was great in helping to make the deal happen. Every question I asked (primarily by email) was answered almost immediately. Corina was great to work with as was CF when I went to Houston to pick up the Yukon. The Yukon was even better than I had expected and have been very pleased. It is without reservation that I give my highest of recommendations to Corina, CF and to their company. Great Job!!

Clayton Stallings
Portales, NM


October 2, 2003

Well guys here it is months later, bought truck July 26, 2003, and I finally get to write a thank-you note. May seem kind of weird for a customer to write a thank-you, but Justin deserves it. For months I was shopping, looking, comparing, truck to truck, price to price, dealer "promises" and gimmicks. I ran across Houston Automotive from E-BAY, looking at a 2001 F-250 lariat, crew cab, power stroke and decided to check their website. After speaking to Justin for a week or so I knew this was the place and truck to deal with. Every question I asked was answered honestly and quickly. Justin walked around the truck for me looking for small scratches dings or anything black paint hides in pictures. Justin called me and said "Danny there is a dent in the front passenger fender and a ding on the back passenger door." I appreciated his honesty and my wife and I set out to see the truck, just a quick 2 day trip from Tallahassee, Florida to Houston, Texas. When we arrived Justin greeted us and said well here is the truck you looked at on the internet. I thought he was joking because I could not find a dent or ding anywhere. Justin pointed at the "dent" and it was smaller than a pen cap. The ding I just took his word that it was there because I didn't see it, still don't. When we signed the papers and exchanged money for keys, I jokingly told my wife to run to the truck we just got away with highway robbery. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Houston Automotive Group for your vehicle needs. THANKS AGAIN Justin and everyone at Houston Automotive Group. See you soon for a Z-71 Tahoe, wife's turn now.

D G Brady
Tallahassee, FL


September 30, 2003

We would like to thank Chris and CF for the great opportunity we had in buying our F350 4x4 crew cab from your truck center. Chris was very helpful and friendly in our sale. We honestly have never experienced such a casual, professional and confident salesman. CF took the extra step for us also in shopping for the best interest rate! Definitely a first class facility with first class merchandise!

Gary and Dallas Quinton
Houston, TX


September 29, 2003

Thanks Chris and CF for the time and effort you put into making a deal on the truck, I have really enjoyed it and you were upfront and honest with me and that means a lot these days with the market the way it is. I especially would like to thank Chris for the follow up on the truck information he was able to get such as the total lift height etc. Thanks again

Johnny Johnson
Houston, TX


September 26, 2003

I can't thank you guys enough!! We have shopped all over the south, trying to find the right truck we wanted to pull our 37' Fifth Wheel RV. Corina, was so prompt in returning phone calls and keeping us up on every step of our purchase. Sometimes when you make large purchases over the internet it can be scary!! We were extremely please with our new truck, and there were no surprises, other than it was much more than we dreamed. CF was really on the ball with the paper work for us and made the business side of the deal a pleasant experience. Justin was very helpful in getting us back on track when we were ready to leave Houston. Over all I would recommend you guys and gal :) to any of our family or friends!! Thanks again all !! Hope we can do business again in the future.

David "Chiquita Head"
Panama City, FL


September 22, 2003

This truck was found on the internet, Chuck was very helpful. Since I am 7 hours away I would have been very disappointed if it had not been all Chuck said it was, I am very satisfied with the deal we made and very, very happy with the truck.

Ann
Vidalia, LA


Page 20of 21    BackBackBack 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 NextNextNext


Over 125 Vehicles to
Choose From!

DUMP TRUCKS :: TRASH BODIES :: BOX TRUCKS :: MECHANICS TRUCKS :: CRANE BODIES :: HAULER BEDS :: UTILITY-SERVICE BEDS :: FUEL AND LUBE TRUCKS :: WORK READY SERVICE TRUCKS :: PROPANE / LP GAS SERVICE TRUCKS