Contact Us



Houston Automotive Group / Texas Truck Center

10555 Cypress Creek Parkway.
Houston, Texas 77070

Phone Numbers
281.807.6500 or 888.495.6849
Fax Sales: 281.807.5322
Fax Accounting: 281.807.6444
Fax Parts / Service: 281-664-7518

General Information - sales@texastruckcenter.com


HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon. - Fri. 8:00AM 5:00PM


SALES
Truck and Equipment Sales - Darrell Miller- darrell@texastruckcenter.com
Truck and Equipment Sales - Greg Weber - greg@texastruckcenter.com
Customer Service Representative- Amanda Sanchez -asanchez@texastruckcenter.com
Internet Sales sales@texastruckcenter.com

SERVICE / PRODUCTION / PARTS
Make Ready Supervisor - Leonel Robles - leonel@texastruckcenter.com
Parts Assistant - Nestor Alonso – nestor@texastruckcenter.com
Service Support Specialist - Sarah Bloom – sarah@texastruckcenter.com

ADMINISTRATION
President - Andy Winter - aw@texastruckcenter.com
General Manager - Nikki Howard - nhoward@texastruckcenter.com
Office Manager –Tami Reib – treib@texastruckcenter.com


Transportation and Large Freight Deliveries:
All transportation and large freight deliveries are to be made at the West Gate entrance pass the dealership.
You must be traveling West on 1960 to enable turns into the entrance gate.

View Larger Map


Copyright 2016 Texas Truck Center.com