Testimonials

Here's What Our Happy Customers
are Talking About.

CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR TESTIMONIAL

Testimonials - Page 17 of 21    BackBackBack 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 NextNextNext

December 27, 2005

We definitely had a positive experience while purchasing the 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 4X4 Quad Cab from the Texas Truck Center. Mike was very professional & even went the extra mile to pick us up from the airport on his day off. Thumbs up service:)

Woody Green
Euless, Texas


December 25, 2005

December 2005 we purchased a GMC 4500 crew cab and love it. Mike was very helpful and prompt. We feel we got a very good deal on the truck and it was everything Mike said it was. It can be a little nervewracking to wire money to someone that you don't know out of state but everything worked out just fine. We would buy another truck from them in a heartbeat and would highly recommend Houston Automotive Group.

Clarissa & Jim Kopchak
Norco, Ca


December 23, 2005

I've been looking for a good truck for a while and I ran across Houston Automotive. I finally found the right truck. Frank Romano treated me great. He was very helpful in all my requests. I would recommend Houston Automotive to anyone looking for a good clean truck. Phillip

phillip mckenzia
fresno, tx


December 19, 2005

I purchased a truck from Frank Romano at Houston Automotive Group and it was a great buying experience for my first time buying a truck. Frank and the team set me up with a sweet truck at an amazing price and I would definetly do business again with this company.

Travis Selph
Spring, Texas


November 30, 2005

In the recovery of Hurricane Katrina, my truck, which I so much depend upon to do business with, needed urgent repairs in the New Orleans area. There was no one to do these repairs in the timely manner in which I needed to get back up and running again. So, this led me to search for a new truck. With no 3/4 ton trucks to be had in Louisiana due to the clean up demands, this led me to the web to which I found Texas Truck Center where I met Larrick French. He lended a professional, friendly, and expediant assistance in my needs. He not only found the truck that I needed, but pointed me to the website that had very explicite illustrations of what to be expected. He insured me that if I was not satisfied upon delivery, they would refund my money 100%. Not only was I satisfied upon delivery, it proved to be more than just a work vehicle. Upon my arrival at Texas Truck Center, I was very pleased to see the inventory on their lot, as they seem to not only stock used vehicles, but exceptional used vehicles. I highly recommend Texas Truck Center to anyone in need of a truck and Larrick French as the sales representative. My thanks to Texas Truck Center and staff. Sonny Bonvillian, Marrero, Louisiana

Sonny Bonvillian
Marrero, LA


November 29, 2005

Larrick at Houston Automotive helped me in buying my 2002 F-250. Even though I wasn't able to get the price down to quite what I wanted, they understood that I'm a student at Texas A&M paying for this truck myself and helped me as best they could. I hope to have this truck for a long time. Thanks ya'll.

Robert Stutts
College Station, TX


November 27, 2005

After searching the internet for a dodge truck to export to Belize, I stumbled upon one at HoustonAutomotiveGroup.com. Being very wary of buying via the internet, I decided to physically check out the vehicle. Larrick French was the reason that I decided to purchase the vehicle. He conveyed absolute flexibility as far as he was allowed when it came to the price. I feel obliged to express my heartfelt appreciation to Larrick. It is rare that a car salesman would go out of his way to facilitate and make a customer feel that his business is extremely appreciated. Especially if the customer is from another country. I must mention that Larrick is a very valuable asset to that company. With employees like him any business would prosper.

Carlos Mendoza
Belize, Central America,


November 26, 2005

After spending hours online looking for a particular truck I found it on Houston Automotive's website. I was pleased with their inventory. We purchased a trash body dump truck for cleanup work for Hurricane Katrina. I was pleased with the truck and purchased a second truck a few weeks later. It was in perfect condition and was the best deal I could find any where around. We took care of everything over the phone and they found me a great deal on getting the truck delivered here. I worked with Rick and he was very helpful. I will be back in the future to buy more trucks from you guys. Thanks, Will

Will Sifert
Metairie, LA


November 22, 2005

Here\'s what I can tell you.. I am the general manager for a company that services corporate jet aircraft. Big money.. names like John Travolta, Computer Associates, Heinz ketchup, Campbell soup.. you get the idea.. So all I do is strive for professionalism and service. (period!) From start to finish I believe that through honesty and service ONLY, will your business succeed. Anyone can sell one car to one customer but these guys will have customers forever. Rick Garcia was the one who answered the phone from a listing for a 2003 H-2. After multiple e-mails, phone calls and lot\'s of help from Corina, all my questions and finding the best price for shipping were taken care of. Then ALL KINDS OF WORRY as I wired 40,000.00+ dollars to Houston. Not able to sleep until my truck arrived here I am telling you that so far these Guy\'s are ON THE MONEY! To be continued as she should be shipped next week! Thanks For A Job Well done Rick

Ed Rolon
Sayville, NY


November 22, 2005

I found the truck on the internet. I and many others thought it was crazy to even consider buying a truck off the internet. Especially considering I am in Hawaii and the truck was in Texas. After much contemplation I talked with Larrick. Dealing with him was more like dealing with a friend than a salesman. I must have called 20 times with the same questions and he was always helpful and honest. He went the extra mile to help locate the best way to ship the vehicle and ended up saving me a good bit of money. The Chevy w4500 was in great shape when I recieved it. I have gotten so many compliments and even increased my buisness with it. I had no problem with the registration of the vehicle in Hawaii. I look forward to purchasing another one from them in the future. Thank you!

Thomas Middleton
Kilauea, Kauai, HI


November 21, 2005

Great people to deal with. Fast and smooth. Rick was Great!!! Just what they said when arrived. Would highly recommend. Mark Davis Orlando Fl.

Mark Davis
Orlando, FL


November 17, 2005

Recently purchased my first vehicle on my own at 21 and was nervous about the whole buying experience but Mike Cooper made it laid back and easy buying from the Texas Truck Center and I got the truck I\'ve always wanted. I will be sure to let everyone I know who is looking for a new truck to go straight to T.T.C. and talk to Mike. Thanks Ya\'ll, Justin Covington, LA

Justin Meith
Covington, LA


November 15, 2005

Found a truck I was looking for via the web. It was a project for our local high school band. They needed a truck for hauling equipment. Spoke with Rick Garcia many times and he was very helpful with information and photos. The truck was in great condition and will be presented to the band on December 2nd for many years of service. Thanks again Rick. Chief Robert Harding Panama City Beach Police Department Panama City Beach, Florida

Chief Robert Harding
Panama City Beach, Florida


November 2, 2005

I recently purchased a 2000 F 350 from the Texas Truck Center, and would like to thank Mike Cooper, Darrell Miller, and the staff for selling me an excellent product. This truck was exactly what Mike said it was. The long ride from Virgina on my Power Max 250 was worth the trip. The Texas Truck Center staff is a very respectable and professional group. I would definitely buy from these guys again.

James E. Dean
Newport News, VA


November 1, 2005

My wife and I bought a 2003 Dodge Ram on October 17th (I know this very well because it was my wife's birthday). Not only did Larrick handle my very irate wife well - he put me in a great vehicle that I am very satisfied with. Thanks for the great service and thanks for the great truck. I would and have recommended you to many of my friends and co-workers.

Brett Ritter
Houston, TX


October 12, 2005

My company was a victim of Hurricane Katrina, we lost our entire fleet and were in need of replacing some trucks asap. We needed someone to work with us and our insurance company. Upon arriving to Houston Automotive Group, we met Mike Cooper who was understanding and committed to working with us, our banks and insurance company. With his assistance, we were able to get two F250's and begin rebuilding our fleet and company. What more can we say but THANKS Mike for sticking with us. I know we will be be back to replace the others.

Azemar King
New Orleans, Louisiana


October 12, 2005

If you need a vehicle without the normal dealership and salesperson B.S., this is the place to go. MIKE COOPER was straight and to the point. As well as the consummate professional. Everyone else I came into contact with, from the other salesmen to the manager to the owners wife (I bought what she was driving) were very courteous.

Andy Brown
Houston, TX


October 12, 2005

I'm sure if you are taking the time to read this you're very serious about buying a truck and maybe unsure about buying a truck unseen. I was. But, thanks to Mike Cooper this was a very plesant experience. Mike was very accomodating. I hired a carfax inspecter to check the truck of my choice. Mike took care of the arrangements to have this take place. Houston Automotive Group had nothing to hide and actually they found things the inspector did not after the inspector gave me the report and went out of their way to report it to me and rectify the problem.I would not hesitate in buying another truck from Mike with out having a third party inspector YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS DEALERSHIP !!!!!!!! Best of wishes in your persuit of a new truck. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks for all your help and Honesty Mike.

Michael Anderson
Wisconsin Dells, Wi.


October 8, 2005

Great service from Mike Cooper. Easy to work with and returns phone calls.

Allan Barrineau
Sugar Land, TX


October 5, 2005

I've been looking for the perfect truck for several years now. So long in fact that I would not settle for anything less than what I envisioned. I first saw "my" truck on the internet and immediately phoned Mike Cooper. Mike said "I'll make it worth your while and put your mind at ease". No truer words were ever spoken. Since I was 2800 miles away, I expected the transaction to be a little difficault. Instead, the financial buisness took only a couple of days; mostly due to my bank being slow. Mike took his lunch break to deliver my truck across town to a shipping company I hired to deliver my truck to Washington State. Unfortunately, the shipper ended up not shipping it, hurricane Rita came up on the radar screen and Houston went into survival mode. When I flew down a week later and picked up my new truck, I was beyond pleased. She was nicer, cleaner, shinier and better than Mike described! Cudos to Mike Cooper and Texas Truck Center for all you've done. I will recommend anyone buy from you guys. By the way, I named my truck "Rita". It wouldn't have taken several years of looking if I would have started with Texas Truck Center!

Don Wilcox
Gig Harbor, Washington


October 4, 2005

I was looking for a good used diesel van and ended up on the internet. My wife actually found the one I ended up buying. When I called I talked to Larrick French, he couldn't have been more helpful. When my loan officer was worried about the van being out of state Larrick really helped to smooth the way and put her worries to rest. The van was just as advertised and Larrick checked it out for me so that when I flew in to pick it up everything went very smooth and I was on my way back to California in no time. I would definitely buy another truck from Larrick and the Houston Automotive Group, they were a pleasure to do business with.

Michael White
Placerville, Ca.


October 3, 2005

Everything was just as Frank said. I would recommend Houston Automotive to everyone.

Jimmie W Mauller
Rapid City, SD


September 27, 2005

Found truck on website, called and spoke to Mike Cooper. He went above and beyond his job to assure me. He sent pics,(alot) took care of everything I asked for. No need to go any further in my opinion. If I find another truck there, I will buy. Thanks, Bill Phillips

Bill Phillips
Basin, WY


September 18, 2005

Larrick sold me a great truck at a great value. I waited for a month to put this testimonial up to make sure that nothing went wrong with anything, and I am 100% satisfied with the truck and the friendly service I received. I would recommend buying from the Houston Automotive Group to anybody. Thanks again Larrick!

Billy Enyart
Kingwood, Texas


September 17, 2005

Larrick is prompt and professional. It has been a pleasure doing business with them. I bought a F350 4wd and looking forward to using it.

James Felps
Euless, TX


September 10, 2005

This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle located out of state and found on the internet. My salesman Larrick, was very helpful and made the whole thing happen. I do recommend the Houston Automovite Group to others looking for a hard to find heavy duty rig.

Nathon Van Noy
,


August 30, 2005

Very helpful and straight forward, one of the best truck buying experiences I've had, recommend HAG to anyone looking for a truck Thanks Larrick,

Mike King
Spring, TX


August 25, 2005

I was impresssed with the quality and the professionalism that Frank showed while I was visiting their facilty. He took the time to answer all questions and allow me time to look over the vehicle. I highly recommend visiting Frank at the Houston Automotive Group.

Rodney Clark
Burkburnett, TX


August 20, 2005

PURCHASED A 2003 ISUZU NPR THRU LARRICK VIA INTERNET. SHOPPING ON THE INTERNET IS ALWAYS A SCARY EXPERIENCE, HOWEVER LARRICK AND THE WEB SITE MADE IT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THE TRUCK WAS EVERYTHING THAT HAG SAID IT WAS, THE PICTORIAL OF THE TRUCK ON THE SITE IS WHAT SOLD IT.

JERRY McCABE
PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ


August 18, 2005

I discovered Houston Automotive Group via Internet when I was looking to buy a Kodiac 4500. I researched their feedback history and liked what their previous customers had to say about them. Larrick's name was mentioned quite a bit so when I found a truck that I was interested in, I called and asked for Larrick. That was a very good decision because he was extremely easy to work with, gave me a good deal and has continued to follow through on everything. In fact, he has gone out of his way to make this a terrific buying experience. I highly recommend Larrick to anyone that is looking to buy a truck at Houston Automotive. I flew all the way from California to buy this truck and drive it back. That is a long, long way and a really big effort, but, the reward is that I got a great truck at a great price with good service and I bought from good people. Larrick and Houston Automotive Group are the BEST!

Bobbi Jamison
Bermuda Dunes, CA


August 17, 2005

There are Trucks in every town in every state in our FABULOUS country. Why would I go all the way to Houston Texas on a 100 degree day to buy a truck? Larrick French and Houston Automotive Group are 2 outstanding reasons. These are good honest people that sell good trucks at a good prices. The next truck I buy will be from Larrick and Houston Auto, however it will not be in the middle of August. How do you guys stand that heat????? Thanks from Troy in Gunnison, Co @ 68 degrees

Troy Romero
Gunnison, CO


August 12, 2005

GREAT CLEAN TRUCKS-HIGHLY RECOMMEND FINALLY FOUND THE TRUCK I WAS LOOKING FOR..THANK YOU RICK.

Nelson
Houston, TX


August 12, 2005

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE HOUSTON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP, IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A QUALITY USED TRUCK. RICK GARCIA WAS MY SALESMAN AND HE WAS GREAT! EVERYTHING HE TOLD ME ABOUT THE TRUCK WAS TRUE. QUALITY TRUCKS AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. THANKS AGAIN!

Jeremy Staples
Louisville, KY


August 11, 2005

Rick and Larrick did a great job preparing the vehicle for pick up. Working great with online customers. Had a great experience with the team at Houston Auto Group. Matt Doerr, President Turf Appeal Inc.

Matt Doerr
OK City, OK


August 9, 2005

Larrick was wonderful, he helped me get into two great 3500 work vans. They were just as promised. I am very happy with Larrik and the Houston Automotive Group. When it is time for another truck I will be calling on Larrick.

Brandon Wright
Buffalo, NY


August 5, 2005

Mike @ Texas Truck Center and the staff were more than helpful. Friendly and assuring about the quality of their trucks and the satisfaction of their customers. I would recommend them to anybody serious about finding an A-1 vehicle. Thankyou John Abbadessa

John Abadessa
West Islip, NY


August 2, 2005

I purchased a 2002 Ford Excursion and love it. It was exactly what Houston Automotive Group said it was and they made the transaction seamless. They worked with me and waited for me to arrive from Memphis to get the vehicle. I could not have been more pleased. Rick was great and made the whole effort a pleasure.

John Ferrante
Memphis, TN


August 1, 2005

I was looking for a specific truck. That special truck. I checked all around our area and no one had what I wanted. My wife checked the internet and there it was. A white 2003 Chev 3500 Crew Cab Dually. I called Houston Automotive Group and spoke with Rick Garcia. He was great. He gave me all the information about the truck and the whole process of buying out of state-site unseen. He answered all my many questions and worked with us every step of the way. We received the truck a few days ago and I still can't believe how beautiful it is. Thanks Rick and Houston Automotive Group for your quality service.

James English
Climax, NC


July 26, 2005

SERVICE WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD AND CONSISTANT TO PUT ME IN A VEHICLE. SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Jared Prescot
Crosby, TX


July 6, 2005

When it comes to buying trucks, this wasn't my first rodeo. Texas Truck Center is now rated at the top of my list. If ya wanna see a bunch of sharp-lookin trucks, this is the place to go. Darrell answered every question I had on the phone. When we went over there, I never once felt pressured into getting something I didn't want. I love my '03 Chevy Z71. Thanks for a great truck-buying experience Darrell.

Kaye & Willis
Anahuac, TX


Page 17of 21    BackBackBack 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 NextNextNext


Over 125 Vehicles to
Choose From!

DUMP TRUCKS :: TRASH BODIES :: BOX TRUCKS :: MECHANICS TRUCKS :: CRANE BODIES :: HAULER BEDS :: UTILITY-SERVICE BEDS :: FUEL AND LUBE TRUCKS :: WORK READY SERVICE TRUCKS :: PROPANE / LP GAS SERVICE TRUCKS