Testimonials

Here's What Our Happy Customers
are Talking About.

CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR TESTIMONIAL

Testimonials - Page 5 of 21    BackBackBack 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 NextNextNext

February 10, 2015

The truck we bought at Texas Truck Center was like they said, and even better. Like new, a used truck at a fair price. It was well worth the 1100 mile drive from southeast SD to Houston Texas, we are very happy with it. Greg Weber was helpful and honest. Texas Truck Center truly is a place of hard-to-find trucks with hard-to-find honest people. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to doing more business with you in the years to come. Eli ~ South Dakota

Eli Decker
Centerville, SD


February 2, 2015

Professional and very helpful. Timely responses to questions and delivered on what was promised. Accurate representation of vehicle purchased.

Bobby Ladley
Walnut, MS


January 29, 2015

Darrell Miller and the HAG team did a great job with our latest site truck. He took the time to show me the crane and pump features so I could pass that information along to our team as well. Great job!

Jayme Sims
The Woodlands, Tx


January 27, 2015

Darrell Miller is a heck of a salesman and we will call him any time we are looking for nice service trucks! We bought our truck site unseen. Darrell very accurately represented the truck. We are 100% satisfied.

Jule McMichael
Reidsville, North Carolina


January 27, 2015

Great customer service. Thank you.

Bernardo Narvaez
Houston, Texas


January 23, 2015

We received the truck this morning. There was excellent communications with the trucking company and the driver was right on time. The truck is exactly what we were looking for and will serve us well. Thank you to everyone involved for your extra work in making this a smooth transaction. Much appreciated, enjoy your weekend!

Craig
Sussex, Wisconsin


December 22, 2014

I have purchased approximately ten trucks. Every unit was clean and rigged right! I have been satisfied with all of my purchases.

Troy LeBoeuf
The Woodlands, Texas


December 18, 2014

Truck was as advertised. Very easy to deal with!

David Fifer
Wyoming, Delaware


December 17, 2014

I have been shopping for a couple of small crane trucks and found that your company had some listed on Truck Paper. I called and was put in touch with Darrell Miller. Darrell has treated us very well and as I spoke with him again yesterday when he called to ask how I liked the truck I told him we were looking for another truck. Darrell Miller is a person that we would like in our company as we have seven propane plants and customer service is a must. Because of Darrell we will be looking for our future needs at Texas Truck.

Phil Schutt
Moorcroft, Wyoming


December 16, 2014

Great place to buy a Truck. It was easy and pain free. I will look again if and when I need another truck.

Alex Campbell
The Woodlands, Texas


December 16, 2014

I recently purchased a truck from Texas Truck Center and Darrell assisted me in the purchase. I am located in Florida so I was nervous about purchasing a truck out of state. I have been looking for a good quality service truck for months with no luck. Darrell and his team did a full inspection of the truck. They stood by what they said they would do. I have been a diesel mechanic for over 25 years, so I knew what to look for in the quality of the engine and truck. The truck was exactly what Darrell said and more. It was extremely clean and everything worked as it should on the truck. I drove the truck from Texas to Florida with no problems. I would highly recommend Darrell to anyone who is looking to purchase a good quality clean truck.

Miguel Garcia
FORT MYERS, Florida


November 25, 2014

I was in need of another mobile service truck and was given Darrell`s name. He outfitted the truck to my exact specs. He was very knowledgeable of his products,and very helpful. Once the truck was delivered he did a follow up to make sure the truck was ok.

Tommy
Charlotte, North Carolina


November 24, 2014

I was able to complete the entire transaction over the web and email. The product is just what we needed to keep us up and running. Thanks so much for all of your help!

Tammy Letellier
Landover, MD


October 31, 2014

Thanks to Darrell Miller's excellent service, the Mission of Yahweh now has it's first ever Box Truck with Lift gate to pick up donations for the Mission's needs. Darrell helped us make this purchase a reality this week, when we received enough grant money to buy the 2013 NPR HD Box Truck. Now we will be able to go to the Food Bank for donations as well as pick up larger donations of furniture, clothing and supplies for our resident women and children. Thank you Darrell for all your help! Blessings Always! The Mission of Yahweh, a faith based shelter, serving homeless women and children in NW Houston since 1961.

Lisa Modglin
Houston, Texas


October 28, 2014

Working with Greg was a delight. He was very informative and nice. Helped my mechanic and I with every question that we had and even provided us with extra information.

Melanie Wickliffe
Ennis, TX


October 28, 2014

The truck was everything Greg said it was and more! I couldn't tell it from new! Everyone was very friendly and easy to deal with. looking forward to the next one! Thanks again

lloyd Spivey
Chesapeake, VA


October 24, 2014

Thank you Greg Weber and Texas Truck Center for your assistance with the purchase of my 2007 Isuzu FVR flat-bed truck. If I am ever in the market again for a work truck I will definitely be contacting Texas Truck Center.

Marcelo Antonio
Houston, Texas


October 8, 2014

We had a very pleasant experience while purchasing our vehicle. They delivered our vehicle ahead of schedule and provided excellent customer support during the entire process. Thank you very much to Darrell Miller, Sarah Bloom, and the entire staff.

Burton Koenig
Houston, TX


October 8, 2014

I recently Purchased a Truck from Texas Truck Center and was assisted by Darrell Miller. From the question of "Is this truck still available" all the way to "Did the truck arrive and are you happy", Darrell has been excellent and attentive to the entire sale. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from this company and contacting Darrell Miller for your purchase.

Mario Gulino
Ridge, NY


September 30, 2014

Darell was a tremedous help in the purchase of a truck body today. Thanks for your assistance!

Ken Liesener
Ingram, TX


September 29, 2014

Darrel Miller was an excellent person to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and knew how to get us the right product. He was very responsive and answered his phone when we called. Will be looking forward to dealing with you guys in the future.

Jesus Asqueri
Miami, Florida


September 29, 2014

Darrell was great working with on these trucks. I have purchased four trucks from Darrell and have had great service with him. All of the trucks were in great shape and the process was quick. I will be working with him on all of my future truck deals.

Jason Rich
Atlanta, GA


September 24, 2014

Very friendly and professional staff. Truck looked great. Should make good addition to the fleet. Thanks Greg for all your help.

Maurice
Tallahassee, Florida


August 29, 2014

If anyone is wondering if the vehicles are in good shape or if they can trust the Houston Automotive Group: I would tell you not to worry!My experience boosted my confidence with them, (as an example), I am over 5 hours away and when I arrived to take the truck they were replacing a part that was still working but showed signs of an impeding failure. They replaced the part with no change to the contract price and then re-inspected the vehicle. We have had no issues whatsoever with the vehicle since the purchase..Thanks guys!

Roy Sagredo Jr.
Alton, Texas


August 28, 2014

Second truck we have purchased from here. They make everything nice and simple and Greg Weber is great. We will buy the next one from here also!

Eugene Swierc
Falls City, Texas


August 26, 2014

The truck we purchased turned out fantastic and the service I received was excellent. I will be doing business with your company in the future. Thanks for everything.

Chris Vestal
Electra, TX


August 25, 2014

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Darrell Miller. Darrell worked hard to ensure I received everything I needed on this vehicle. I would recommend Mr. Miller and his entire group to anyone looking for a service truck.

James Andrews
Coffeyville, Kansas


August 25, 2014

Darrell, We appreciate you working with us on making a deal for our most recent truck purchase. It's exactly what we were looking for and we're looking forward to putting in service.

Skip Cook
Houston, Texas


July 30, 2014

Greg was GREAT and easy to work with! We weren't able to fly up and inspect the vehicle, so we went off Greg's inspection of the truck. The truck showed up and was even nicer then expected. This is a great company to work with and we will be doing more business in the future!

Stan Viva
Naples, FL


July 29, 2014

Darrell was great to work with. He helped me out in getting several trucks and we are working on ordering some more from him. I was pleased with his knowledge of the products and eagerness to help. Great guy and looking to work with more in the future. Thanks.

Jason Rich
Atlanta, GA


July 24, 2014

I just wanted to say thanks to Darrell Miller for helping make our new truck purchase go smoothly. Thanks again, when the time comes for another truck we will be in contact.

Ted Weil
Lebanon, Il.


July 21, 2014

I just purchased my third field service truck from Texas Truck Center. Darrell Miller was always prompt in getting the information we needed and has always been very helpful. We will purchase again from Texas Truck Center due to Darrell's professional handling of our business.

Jim King
Richland, Mississippi


June 25, 2014

Great service! Ask for Greg Weber, he was very informative and was always available.

Terri Lynn
Houston, TX


May 30, 2014

Everyone was very professional. I had a good experience and I have no complaints.

Sam J Sicola Sr.
Houston, TX


May 29, 2014

Darrell was great to work with. He responded to everything we needed and went out of his way to make the deal.

Ken Rucker
Point of Rocks, MD


May 28, 2014

Buying a truck from Texas Truck Center was the easiest experience I have ever had. They were very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Barbara Lilly
Houston, TX


May 28, 2014

I just wanted to let you know that our experience with Greg Weber with regards to our purchase of a F550 w/crane went very well. Greg took my call on a weekend and worked with us on holding a vehicle until we could fly someone down all the way from Oregon to inspect it before we purchased it. I really appreciate the willingness to work with us. We are very happy with the vehicle. Thank you!

Patrick Dolan
St.Paul, OR


May 22, 2014

I have purchased 4 crane trucks from Houston Automotive Group and have had great experience with sales and service. I look forward to many more years of purchases from you.

Van Johnson
Huffman, TX


April 29, 2014

Just wanted to take a minute to say what a pleasure it was dealing with Darrell Miller on the purchase of our last service vehicle. He made sure the truck was ready when we needed it and that it had been check out throughly. All the paper work was in order when we arrived and he had us out the door and back on the road promptly. I will definitely consider Houston Automotive Group again when looking for our next service truck and will be asking for Darrell. Thanks, Jay Pruitt

Jay
Giddings, TX


April 25, 2014

Thanks to Darrell Miller for the excellent sales and service after the sale. We bought the truck over the phone and everything was as he represented it to be. We also had some interesting travel arrangements to make to fly in to pick up the truck. Darrel had great suggestions. The truck is G R E A T !!!!!

Tom
Decorah, IA


Page 5of 21    BackBackBack 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 NextNextNext


Over 125 Vehicles to
Choose From!

DUMP TRUCKS :: TRASH BODIES :: BOX TRUCKS :: MECHANICS TRUCKS :: CRANE BODIES :: HAULER BEDS :: UTILITY-SERVICE BEDS :: FUEL AND LUBE TRUCKS :: WORK READY SERVICE TRUCKS :: PROPANE / LP GAS SERVICE TRUCKS